Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term
Students return to school Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term- Friday 25 October 2019, 3pm
Students return to school Monday 4 November 2019
End of Autumn Term-Thursday 19 December 2019, school closes at 1:30pm

 

INSET DAYS
Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Spring Term
Students return to school Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half Term- Friday 14 February 2020, 3pm
Students return to school Monday 24 February 2020
End of Spring Term- Friday 3 April 2020, school closes at 1:30pm

 

INSET DAYS
Monday 6 January 2020


Summer Term
Students return to school Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term- Friday 22 May 2020, 3pm
Students return to school Monday 1 June 2020
End of Summer Term- Friday 17 July 2020, school closes at 1:30pm
 

INSET DAYS

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

School will be closed on Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020






 

Top