Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term
Students return to school Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term- Friday 25th October 2019, 3pm
Students return to school Monday 4th November 2019
End of Autumn Term - Thursday 19th December 2019, school closes at 1:30pm

 

INSET DAYS
Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Spring Term
Students return to school Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term- Friday 14th February 2020, 3pm
Students return to school Monday 24th February 2020
End of Spring Term- Friday 3rd April 2020, school closes at 1:30pm

 

INSET DAYS
Monday 6th January 2020


Summer Term
Students return to school Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term- Friday 22nd May 2020, 3pm
Students return to school Monday 1st June 2020
End of Summer Term- Friday 17th July 2020, school closes at 1:30pm
 

INSET DAYS

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

School will be closed on Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term
Students return to school Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Half Term- Friday 26th October 2020, 3pm
Students return to school Monday 2nd November 2020
End of Autumn Term - Friday 18th December 2020, school closes at 1:30pm

 

INSET DAYS
Tuesday 1st September 2020

 

Spring Term
Students return to school Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term- Friday 12th February 2021, 3pm
Students return to school Monday 22nd February 2021
End of Spring Term - Thursday 1st April 2021, school closes at 1:30pm

 

INSET DAYS
Monday 4th January 2021

 

Summer Term
Students return to school Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term- Friday 28th May 2021, 3pm
Students return to school Monday 7th June 2021
End of Summer Term - Wednesday 21st July 2021, school closes at 1:30pm

 

INSET DAYS

There are 3 more inset days TBC

 

School will be closed on Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

 

 

 






 

Top