Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022/2023

Spring Term
Students return to school Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term - Friday 18th February 2022, 3pm
Students return to school Monday 28th February 2022
End of Spring Term - Friday 8th April 2022, school closes at 1:30pm

 

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Summer Term
Students return to school Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term - Friday 27th May 2022, 3pm
Students return to school Tuesday 7th June 2022
End of Summer Term - Tuesday 19th July 2022, school closes at 1:30pm

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 6th June 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022 

School will be closed on Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Autumn Term
Students return to school Tuesday 6th September 2022
Half Term - Friday 21st October 2022, 3pm
Students return to school Monday 31st October 2022
End of Autumn Term - Tuesday 20th December 2022, school closes at 1:30pm

 

INSET DAYS

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 5th September 2022

 

Spring Term
Students return to school Thursday 5th January 2023
Half Term - Friday 10th February 2023, 3pm
Students return to school Monday 20th February 2023
End of Spring Term - Friday 31st March 2023, school closes at 1:30pm

 

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

Summer Term
Students return to school Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term - Friday 26th May 2023, 3pm
Students return to school Tuesday 6th June 2023
End of Summer Term - Thursday 20th July 2023, school closes at 1:30pm

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 5th June 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

School will be closed on Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023




 

Top